DE EN back

Our new
generation

Now it's time to refresh yourself

Refreshingly
different

bordbar_cooler - a new benchmark

The bordbar_cooler adds a new dimension to mini bars. The mobile bordbar_trolley is custom-made and lets you enjoy a cool drink whenever you like. Just like in First Class except now you can do it anywhere you desire.

Silent
Companion

In proven bordbar_quality

We’ve put a lot of development work into the bordbar_cooler. In addition to the transparent glass door and specially calculated measurements it has one feature that tops all others: its sound - or better yet, the absence thereof. bordbar_cooler is reduced to the essentials and a symbiosis of design, function & indulgence.

Lots of room for every taste

Champagne or Coke?

Your wish is my command! Champagne, sparkling wine, mineral water or something more exotic? Whether you enjoy fine wines or refreshing thirst-quenchers, the 18 liter capacity of the bordbar_cooler offers you lots of space for any taste. The flexible arrangement of the interior thanks to bordbar_equipments allows you the freedom of individual composition.

6
1,5l bottles

6
Champagne bottles

18
330ml drinks

bordbar_cooler in your design

Standard or individual design?

We deliver the bordbar_cooler, you choose the design. Whether you want a new, black or rivet rocker edition, we’ve got them all. So many pleasures, so many tastes. Your personal taste decides what kind of bordbar_cooler minibar you get. It will definitely be one that others will pine for.

Thank you for your message!

Order a free catalogue

I have read and accepted the Privacy Policy

Imprint

© 2017 bordbar design GmbH

DE EN zurück

Unsere neue
Generation

Now it's time to refresh yourself

Erfrischend
anders

bordbar_cooler - der neue Maßstab

Mit dem bordbar_cooler heben wir die Minibar in eine neue Dimension. Massgefertigt, im mobilen bordbar_Trolley, können sie ab sofort kühle Drinks überall genießen. Ganz wie in der First Class, nur überall dort, wo Sie es wollen.

Stiller
Begleiter

In bewährter bordbar_Qualität

Viele Jahre Entwicklungsarbeit stecken im bordbar_cooler. Neben der transparenten Glastür und seiner speziell-angefertigter Abmessungen, zeichnet er sich vor allem durch eines aus: seinem Klang - denn er kommt ganz ohne aus. Reduziert auf das Wesentliche ist der bordbar_cooler eine stille Symbiose aus Design, Funktion & Genuss.

Viel Platz für jeden Geschmack

Sekt oder Selters?

Was darf es für Sie sein? Champagner, Sekt, Selters oder lieber etwas ungewöhnliches? Ob edle Tropfen oder erfrischende Durstlöscher - mit einem Fassungsvermögen von 18 Litern bietet der bordbar_cooler Platz für jeden Geschmack und lässt genügend Freiraum zur flexiblen Einteilungen des bordar_Equipments für eine individuelle Gestaltung.

6
1,5l Flaschen

6
Champagner Flaschen

18
330ml Getränke

bordbar_cooler
in Ihrem Design

Standard oder eigenes Design?

Wir liefern den bordbar_cooler, sie entscheiden das Design. Ob als new, -black -oder rivet rocker edition. So vielseitig die Genüsse, so unterschiedlich die Geschmäcker. Ganz nach persönlichem Gusto, ist der bordbar_cooler eine Minibar, die selbst in der Private Lounge ihresgleichen sucht.

Danke für Ihre Katalogbestellung!

Jetzt kostenlosen Katalog anfordern

Ich habe die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und akzeptiere sie hiermit

Impressum

© 2017 bordbar design GmbH